The Order Of Any Single Naruto and Shippuden Story Arc

The Order Of Any Single Naruto and Shippuden Story Arc

Unquestionably, Naruto and its spin-off, Naruto Shippuden, are among the best and most adored shonen anime series of all time.

The Naruto Shippuden anime lasted from October 3, 2002, to March 23, 2017, for a total of 15 years. Naruto is divided into various arcs, like many anime series. While some of them are essential to Naruto and his friends’ main plot, others are merely filler and have no connection to the manga’s plot.

  • Prologue – Land Of Waves 

The first 19 episodes of the series were covered by the Naruto Prologue – Land of Waves arc. Fans will always remember how Team 7’s first important assignment brought them face-to-face with Zabuza and Haku, the show’s most popular antagonists.

Character development begins right away in this arc, with Zabuza ultimately recognizing what was actually important to him in the end, as it demonstrates how serious being a ninja can be and how not every ninja is a clear-cut definition of “evil” and “good.”

  • Chunin Exams

One of the longest episodes in the first Naruto anime was the Chunin Exams Arc. The Chunin examinations involved some of the most challenging exams the ninjas had ever faced.

Nearly all of Naruto’s characters showed their power in this arc, from their attempts to find out how to really work together to their participation in conflicts that nearly killed them in the Forest of Death. The Kohona 11 were all completely shown during the Chunin Exams Arc, while Gaara, Temari, and Kankuro were also presented. Orochimaru made his debut appearance at this time.

  • Konoha Crush

Orochimaru invaded the Hidden Leaf before the Chunin examinations had even reached their final stages. Hiruzen, the Third Hokage, and his student engaged in a life-or-death struggle during the Konoha Crush arc. The effect Hiruzen’s death had on the characters, particularly Naruto, could be felt across the village even if it was ultimately in vain. The Konoha Crush Arc’s events served as a catalyst for the subsequent arc and, in fact, the entirety of the remaining Naruto series.

  • Search For Tsunade

After the Third Hokage passed away, the quest for a successor to fill his or her shoes started. This also signaled the debut of the Akatsuki and made Itachi Uchiha, the brother of Sasuke, a member known.

Jiraiya and Naruto set off on a quest in the Search for Tsunade storyline. For the first time, he practices mastering the Rasengan, which establishes a crucial aspect of his character for the future.

  • Land Of Tea Escort Misson

Being a filler arc, The Land of Tea Escort Mission Arc follows Team 7 on a mission that wasn’t addressed in the manga. The goal was straightforward: to aid Hidden Leaf genin Idate Morino in winning a race.

There were not enough jonin available after Orochimaru’s assault on the Hidden Leaf. The Wasabi family’s escort mission needed assistance, and the only choice left was Team 7.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *